WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL HOME OF THE LONG ISLAND JUNIOR SOCCER LEAGUE

MEMBER OF:

Eastern New York Soccer Association US Youth Soccer

Long Island Junior Soccer League Directory

701-9 Koehler Avenue
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
631-648-9020 Phone

631-648-9025 Fax

Joan Czach, Executive Director, JoanC@lijsoccer.com

Office Staff

Laura Kozik, LauraK@lijsoccer.com

Belle Cocco, BelleC@lijsoccer.com

Stephanie Hernandez, StephanieH@lijsoccer.com

Sally Yunker, Bookkeeper, SallyY@lijsoccer.com

To see a list of our LIJSL Board of Directors and Committee Chairpersons click here.

For media requests, sponsorship and advertising inquiries, or questions regarding the www.LIJSoccer.com website, contact Sarah Cullen at SarahC@lijsoccer.com.

Follow the LIJSL on Social Media!

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | TheLIJSL YouTube Channel | LinkedIn (Alumni) | Google+ | Pinterest

LIJSL Sponsor