WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL HOME OF THE LONG ISLAND JUNIOR SOCCER LEAGUE

MEMBER OF:

Eastern New York Soccer Association US Youth Soccer
FacebookTwitterInstagram

Coaches Enter ScoresIFormsITryout Forum
CalendarIReferees Enter Sportsmanship

LIJSL TOPSoccer Commitee

Name Home Phone Email w-work,c-cell,f-fax Website
Chairperson Ann Marie Toth 516-694-3567 Kaltoth@yahoo.com 516-817-5068C  
Auburndale Joe Luongo 718-461-5541 napoli71069@aol.com 917-306-5541  
Auburndale Debbie Luongo 718-461-5541 napoli71069@aol.com 718-683-7452  
Commack Andy & Marlene Kasman 631-499-6730 kas4family@msn.com 516-448-1327 Andy C  
Dix Hills Jon Zakarin 631-767-9559 Jonzak1@optonline.net    
East Islip Louis Pepe 516-885-1087 lpepe@capitolsecurities.com    
Garden City Andrew Garger 516-775-8058 ajgarger@verizon.net 917-882-7992 C  
Garden City Ginny Wenzel 516-248-4276 rwenz56@aol.com 516-987-3471  
Hauppauge Janet Foley 631-724-6954 5foley@optonline.net 631-398-9660 C  
Hauppauge Jill Ottosen 631-252-2626 jill.ottosen@gmail.com  
Hewlett-Lawrence Eva Durand 516-655-1379 edurand@optonline.net 516-792-9384 F  
Hewlett-Lawrence Chris Benzing 516-791-4284 benzing77@gmail.com 516-668-7494 C  
Huntington Mike Ludin 631-421-9344 dontbshoct@aol.com 631-673-6006 W http://www.hbcsoccer.com
Levittown Katlin SanFilippo 516-735-0710 Katlin.sanfilippo@gmail.com    
Lynbrook/E.Rockaway Jayne Paskoff   jaynebeth0033@gmail.com
Massapequa Kevin Ferrari 516-795-7951 kevinmferrari@hotmail.com 516-592-7532 C  
Manhasset Robin Held 516-627-3919 robianne@verizon.net 516-361-4984  
New Hyde Park Mary Jo Bursig 516-437-5958 mjsbursig@aol.com    
New Hyde Park Richard Bletsch 516-328-3043 flandera@aol.com 516-497-6816 C www.nhpwildcats.org
SCO Family of Svcs. Shelly Feldman 516-671-1111 X152 sfeldman@sco.org 516-609-0822 F www.sco.org
Oceanside William McAssey 516-766-0277 rymerpackaging@gmail.com
Plainview-Old Bethpage Anton Gerdes, Jr. antongerdes@gmail.com 516-672-9711C
Plainview-Old Bethpage Scott Schwartz 516-938-0131 scott.schwartz811@gmail.com 917-363-8398C
Rockville Centre Bob Beaudet 516-536-9214 bbeaudet@optonline.net 516-509-7116 C
Rocky Point Joseph Camarda 631-942-9505 coachcamarda@gmail.com
Rocky Point Pete Costa 631-744-5658                pjcosta@optonline.net
Sachem Al Esposito 631-473-6691 esposit0@optonline.net 631-384-2589 C
Smithtown Maryann Passeggiata 631-360-6650 myslurpee@hotmail.com 631-827-9838 C
Smithtown Bob Kinney 631-265-7874  Kinney.bob@gmail.com 631-456-9278 C
Smithtown Terry Moore 631-499-1590 hscterry@hotmail.com
South Huntington Christy Gudaitis 631-421-2876 cgudaitis1@optonline.net 631-553-1078
Stony Brook Kailee DiDomenico 631-255-6262 kailee.didomenico@gmail.com
Syosset Sheryl Lerner 516-624-0179 Sheryllerner@me.com 515-637-2122 C
Terryville/P.Jefferson Mike Heaney 631-342-7214 mike.heaney@allstate.com 631-342-7340 F
Valley Stream Azzedine Layachi 516-599-5811 Layachi77@gmail.com
West Babylon Robert Fifield rafifield@mac.com
West Islip Ron Maginniss 631-587-1873 highflyers@optonline.net 631-617-0585 C
West Hempstead Lauren Lee 516-538-7303 lbblee@aol.com 516-581-0636 C

Other Contacts

Name Home Phone Email W-work,C-cell,F-fax Website
Long Island Jr. Board Mike D’Ambrosio 516-369-0882 Mdambrosio1209@gmail.com
State Topsoccer Chairperson http://www.enysoccer.com
Stony Brook Lisa Zarkadas 631-255-6262 intramuraldirectorsbsc@yahoo.com
Oceanside Karen Meagher mjmkem10@aol.com
Oceanside Kaity Meagher kaitymeagher@gmail.com
Bayman Fabio Berlingieri Fabnero@aol.com 516-443-8333 C