Long Island Junior Soccer League

Contact LIJSL


Long Island Junior Soccer League Logo

Long Island
Junior Soccer League
701-9 Koehler Avenue
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
631-648-9020 Phone
631-648-9025 Fax

Joan Czach, Executive Director, JoanC@lijsoccer.com

Office Staff

Laura Kozik, LauraK@lijsoccer.com

Belle Cocco, BelleC@lijsoccer.com

Stephanie Hernandez, StephanieH@lijsoccer.com

Sally Yunker, Bookkeeper, SallyY@lijsoccer.com

For sponsorship and advertising inquiries, contact Steve Padaetz, Director of Marketing & Member Services, at 516-384-6463 or SteveP@lijsoccer.com

For media requests or questions regarding the  www.LIJSoccer.com website, contact Matthew Levine, Communications/Media Coordinator at media@lijsoccer.com.