Long Island Junior Soccer League

LI Cup Contacts

Boys Coordinators

Boys Under 9 Coordinator

Jerilyn Marinan

516-375-2388

lscimpact@yahoo.com

Boys Under 10 Coordinator

Irene Carlomusto

516-225-6241

icarlomusto@hotmail.com

Boys Under 11 Coordinator

Chris Benzing

516-668-7494

benzing77@gmail.com

Boys Under 12 Coordinator

Kathy Neri

516-491-8381

kathpete19@optonline.net

Boys Under 13 Coordinator

Kathy Waters

516-840-0251

Kwaters515@gmail.com

Boys Under 14 Coordinator

Patty Myers

516-433-5951

pattym@optonline.net

Boys Under 15 Coordinator

Brian Metz 516-330-7947

Metzb2@gmail.com

Boys Under 16 Coordinator

Jose Alarcon

631-742-6983

jaalarcon@optonline.net

Boys Under 17 & 19 Coordinator

Peter Mortensen

516-322-0532

pmortensen1@yahoo.com

Girls Coordinators

Girls Under 9 Coordinator

Cathy Alarcon

631-654-4329

jica624@aol.com

Girls Under 10 Coordinator

Cora Fitzgerald

631-525-3544

cora_699@yahoo.com

Girls Under 11 Coordinator

Francesca Dawes

631-766-7854

francescad9@yahoo.com

Girls Under 12 Coordinator

Peyton Maresco

631-745-5798marepa@farmingdale.edu

Girls Under 13 Coordinator

Theresa Dawes

631-974-1028

ttdawes64@gmail.com

Girls Under 14, 15 and U16 Coordinator

Tim Stalker

631-836-2875

tstalker@optonline.net

Girls Under 17 Coordinator

Jaclyn Steinberger

516-931-0298

soccrprez@aol.com

Girls Under 19 Coordinator

Les Steinberger

516-931-0298

soccrprez@aol.com

Committee Administrators

Chairperson

Holly Maresco

631-331-1323

playlikeachamp6@optonline.net

Girls Director

Jim Dawes 631-331-5391

Stroejd96@gmail.com

Boys Director

Marc Stein 516-781-5014

steintime1@aol.com